Our Team

Teaching Pastors

Jay McFadden
Lead Pastor
jaym@connectchurch.com

Aalim Bakari
Executive Pastor  aalim@connectchurch.com

Jared Scott
Student Pastor
jared@connectchurch.com

Staff

Teri Riley
Facility, Finances and HR  teri@connectchurch.com

Lizzy Hartzler
Student Associate
liz@connectchurch.com

Stacie Oglesby
Children’s Minister
stacie@connectchurch.com

Beth Whitacre
Administrative Assistant
beth@connectchurch.com

Carl Wagner
Worship Minister
carl@connectchurch.com

 

Elders

Tom Chapman
Small Group Leader

Scott Oglesby
College Students

Mike Lindsey
Discipleship

Gary Williams
Small Group Discipleship

Jay McFadden
Preaching and Shepherding

 
 

Contact our elders: elders@connectchurch.com

 

Deacons

Reid Benner
Worship and Evangelism

 

Chris Brown
Small Groups

 

Mark Busby
Finance

 

Matt Cook
Worship Media

 

David Cummings
Chairman of Deacons and Men’s Ministry

 
 

Contact our deacons: deacons@connectchurch.com