Our Team

Teaching Pastors

Jay McFadden
Lead Pastor
jaym@connectchurch.com

Aalim Bakari
Executive Pastor  aalim@connectchurch.com

Jared Scott
Next Gen Pastor
jared@connectchurch.com

Staff

Beth Whitacre
Exec Admin Assistant
beth@connectchurch.com

DSC_0078.jpg

Brittany Davis
Children’s Associate
brittany@connectchurch.com

Stacie Oglesby
Children’s Minister
stacie@connectchurch.com

DSC_0022 (2).jpg

Stella Thompson
Kid’s Associate
stella@connectchurch.com

Carl Wagner
Worship Minister
carl@connectchurch.com

Mckenzie Sherrill
Student Associate
mckenzie@connectchurch.com

 

Elders

DSC_3653.jpg

Aalim Bakari
Executive Pastor

Jay McFadden
Preaching and Shepherding

Gary Williams
Small Group Leader

Tom Chapman
Small Group Leader

Scott Oglesby
College Students

Mike Lindsey
Discipleship

DSC_0041.jpg

Pops Sample

 

Contact our elders: elders@connectchurch.com

 

Deacons

Reid Benner
Worship and Evangelism

 

Chris Brown
Small Groups

 

Mark Busby
Finance

 

Matt Cook
Worship Media

 

David Cummings
Chairman of Deacons and Men’s Ministry

 
 

Contact our deacons: deacons@connectchurch.com