Our Team

Staff

Jay McFadden
Lead Pastor
jaym@connectchurch.com

Jared Scott
Student Minister
jared@connectchurch.com

Stacie Oglesby
Preschool and Children’s Minister
stacie@connectchurch.com

 

Teri Riley
Facility, Finances and HR  teri@connectchurch.com

 
 

Associate Staff

Lizzy Hartzler
Student Associate
liz@connectchurch.com

 

Beth Whitacre
Administrative Assistant
beth@connectchurch.com

shelly-clawson.jpg

Shelley Clawson
Preschool Associate shelley@connectchurch.com

 

Jessica Salge
Children Associate
jessica@connectchurch.com

 
 

Elders

Tom Chapman
Hospitality and Small Group Leader

Scott Oglesby
College Students

Mike Lindsey
Discipleship

Gary Williams
Small Group Discipleship

Jay McFadden
Preaching, Teaching, and Shepherding

 
 

Contact our elders: elders@connectchurch.com

 

Deacons

Reid Benner
Worship Team and Evangelism

 

Chris Brown
Small Groups

 

Mark Busby
Finance

 

Matt Cook
Worship Media

 

David Cummings
Chairman of Deacons and Men’s Ministry

 
 

Contact our deacons: deacons@connectchurch.com